My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Patti Kessler

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Adam J & April M B
Bought a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very good realtor. Highly recommend ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Adam J & April M B
Sold a home in 2017 in Cazenovia, WI 53924

“Patti was a very good realtor to work with, she always responded to my calls in a very timely manner, she was helpful and answered any questions I had. Very friendly. Im so glad we chose to go with her. Sold our home veey fast also!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2017 - Daniel D M
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“A true pro's pro. Highly recommended. We had a difficult property to move due to layout and location. Patti found the right buyer and worked closely with us through close.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Peter R
Sold a home in 2017 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Very helpful- great service”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Robert W S
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“There is not one category which explains why we chose First Weber; had to choose one category and there was not one that was appropriate for our circumstances. We chose First Weber BECAUSE of Patti Kessler--she is the very best!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - James A and Kristi K B
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Patti was a GREAT person to do biz with and left us with a dandy place to live. Jim & Kris Breszee”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - John R F
Bought a home in 2016 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Patti was very professional. After the first house deal fell through she found our current home as she just listed it. It was what we were looking for. We would recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Sherman Deon L
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Ronald & Pat T
Bought a home in 2016 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Patti went above and beyond our expectations for a Sales Agent. Her dedication to making our house hunting trips during the winter arranging driveway plowing , advising us on better roads to our destination and many other things were a class above agents we used in other areas. Her knowledge of the housing market assisted us in securing the place we call "The Tadel Lakeview Resort". Note Used other websites . I Googled all Relators in the area and went into each website if they had one. The ones that didn't I passed by . When I went to First Webber I looked at all Sales Persons in the Reedsburg office Patti's personal site had more of the information I was looking for in a agent and she was the one I asked for when I phoned in. Patti was not in and the assistant suggested the other people that were in the office I declined and left a message for her . She returned my call and now "you know the rest of the story"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Angela J T
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Thank you so much Patti, had a great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2015 - Deborah K M
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - James A & Sharon L V
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Kevin U
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Stewart P
Bought a home in 2015 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Patty understood the price range we wanted to stay within and worked very hard for us. We like the work she has done for us and this is the 3rd time that we have used her. We told her when we decide to sell that we are going to contact her. Very pleasant to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Judith J
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“I have known Patti for years and chose First Weber to have her help me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Daniel P S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Patti did an awesome job of coordinating our offer and subsequent counter-offers. She showed us the home several weeks prior to us making our original offer. When we emailed her our intent to make an offer, she responded within an hour, even though she was out of the country on vacation at the time! The First Weber experience was a great one. We worked with both Patti Kessler and Val Herritz and were very impressed with both of them. Because we were anxious to get the ball rolling, Patti was kind enough to call on Val to prepare and convey our offer paperwork and collect our earnest money as we didn't want to wait. She was a tremendous help! Patti knew what date we wanted to close on and kept up with the required inspections, lender responsibilities, and all other issues that might delay a closing. She got it done for us and we greatly appreciate her and her team! I have been a CPA for 25 years and understand the importance of client service. I would recommend Patti and First Weber in a second!! THANKS!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Jay A & Jea Nae R
Bought a home in 2014 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Patti responded to our inquiries right away and the kept us abreast of changes in listings. She did a great job and was on top of everything throughout the entire process. We ended up with our dream lake house and enjoyed having Patti help us along the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2014 - Laura C W
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Thomas & Samantha F
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Patti was extremely prompt when it came to answering questions or getting the other realtor's responses. She was very helpful in helping us find our first home and I would definitely recommend her to a friend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2014 - Robbie A Laack & Jennifer L M
Bought a home in 2014 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Frank C P
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Patti Kessler demonstrates excellent follow-through and is a seasoned professional. I'd happily work with her again. Frank Perham”

Show all testimonials